Bitte aktivieren Sie Javascript, um die Seite nutzen zu können.

Karriere bei uns

“We always act in the overriding interest of our customers and support each other in our work. Each of our employees passes on his knowledge and experience to his colleagues – so that they become experts in their field of work. We are always a reliable partner for subcontractors and suppliers who meet our quality requirements”.

Gerhard Becker
Managing director of HEBERGER GmbH

Heads

Achieving optimal results together

We rely on close cooperation and partnership within the entire group. Only in this way can the advantages be optimally exploited. The customer benefits from the comprehensive wealth of experience of our experts, a wide range of services and interface-optimised solutions. The close coordination and a far-reaching Know How make a more economical and shorter realization of your projects possible. Experts in a wide range of fields, international availability and a focus on customer needs are the decisive factors that set us apart from the competition on the market.


The management of HEBERGER GmbH

Gerhard Becker
Gerhard Becker
+49 6235 930-452
gerhard.becker@heberger.com
Armin Hess
Armin Hess
+49 6235 930-433
armin.hess@heberger.com

The management of HEBERGER Hoch-, Tief- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

Christian Hildenbrand
Christian Hildenbrand
+49 6235 930-336
christian.hildenbrand@heberger.com
Gregor Lelle
Gregor Lelle
+49 6235 930-334
gregor.lelle@heberger.com
Matthias Kortum
Matthias Kortum
+49 6235 930-405
matthias.kortum@heberger.com

The management of HEBERGER Immobilien GmbH

Jochen Kuppinger
Jochen Kuppinger
+49 6235 930-856
jochen.kuppinger@heberger.com
Christian Hildenbrand
Christian Hildenbrand
+49 6235 930-336
christian.hildenbrand@heberger.com
Markus Effler
Markus Effler
+49 6235 930-855
markus.effler@heberger.com

The management of HEBERGER System-Bau GmbH

Frank Ritter
Frank Ritter
+49 6235 930-409
frank.ritter@heberger.com

The management of Markstahler + Barth GmbH

Andreas Nieder
Andreas Nieder
+49 721 97820-911
andreas.nieder@mb-net.de
Parkhausbau
Parkhausbau
+49 6205 399-0
parkhaus@heberger.com
Herbert Baumann
Herbert Baumann
+49 721 97820-915
herbert.baumann@mb-net.de

The management of Hellweg Badsysteme GmbH

Jürgen Tillmann
Jürgen Tillmann
+49 5251 54076-21
j.tillmann@hellweg-badsysteme.de
Peter Walter
Peter Walter
+49 5251 54076-13
walter@hellweg-badsysteme.de

The management of BAUTRA Baugesellschaft mbH

Michael Baus
Michael Baus
+49 6894 59098-15
m.baus@bautra-bau.de

The management of Mineralstoff Vorderpfalz GmbH

Artjom Alexanjan
Artjom Alexanjan
+49 6235 930-351
artjom.alexanjan@heberger.com

The management of car-management GmbH

Karl-Richard Wesch
Karl-Richard Wesch
+49 34202 3434-10
kw@car-management.net
Parkhausbau
Parkhausbau
+49 6205 399-0
parkhaus@heberger.com

The management of HEBERGER CZ

Karel Kolár
Karel Kolár
+420 244000-121
karel.kolar@heberger.cz
Miroslav Verner
Miroslav Verner
+420 244000-108
miroslav.verner@heberger.com

The management of Prefa Praha a.s.

Filip Klíma
Filip Klíma
+420 281031 428
filip.klima@prefa-praha.cz
Pavel Forman
Pavel Forman
+420 602237 761
pavel.forman@prefa-praha.cz

The management of HEBERGER Constructii s.r.l.

Ulli Schuhmacher
Ulli Schuhmacher
+40 749 232 507
Ulli.Schuhmacher@heberger.com

The management of HEBERGER Española S.A.

Juan Barranco
Juan Barranco
+34 639149214
jbarranco@heberger.es

The management of HEBERGER Portuguesa Construcoes Internacionais, Lda.

Frank Carlin
Frank Carlin
+49 6235 930-215
Frank.Carlin@heberger.com

The management of HEBERGER Engineering GmbH

Karel Kolár
Karel Kolár
+420 244000-121
karel.kolar@heberger.cz
Rainer Nutz
Rainer Nutz
+49 6235 930-429
rainer.nutz@heberger.com

The management of POLENSKY & ZOELLNER ABU DHABI W.L.L.

Michael Selinger
Michael Selinger
+971 504462 081
michael.selinger@polensky.ae
Markus Herrmann
Markus Herrmann
+968 24400454
m.herrmann@pzic.om

The management of PZ International Construction LLC

Markus Herrmann
Markus Herrmann
+968 24400454
m.herrmann@pzic.om

HEBERGER develops office campus in Offenbach

Building construction and turnkey construction

HEBERGER develops office campus in Offenbach

The HEBERGER Group's MainView project development is the development of one of the last commercial properties in the port of Offenbach. An office ensemble consisting of 3 office buildings will be realized on the property.

top-office building Bucharest

Build abroad

top-office building Bucharest

HEBERGER Romania was awarded the contract for the construction and the implementation planning of an exceptionally high-quality-office building in the heart of the metropolis of Bucharest.

New construction Abu Dhabi, Shaika Atmah Tower

Abu Dhabi

New construction Abu Dhabi, Shaika Atmah Tower

In the heart of Abu Dhabi, in a prime location in the desert state's metropolis, an architecturally sophisticated 24-storey residential and commercial building is being constructed under the lead management of HEBERGER.

Imagefilm

Our services. Our values.

We do more! This is the motto of our new image film. Experience what makes HEBERGER special and what distinguishes us from other companies on the market.

laying of the foundation stone in Großkrotzenburg

laying of the foundation stone in Großkrotzenburg

new con- struction of a nursing home

In November 2019 the time had come again - the laying of the foundation stone. This time in Großkrotzenburg during the turnkey new construction and extension of the Theresa nursing home.