Bitte aktivieren Sie Javascript, um die Seite nutzen zu können.

Karriere bei uns

“Our success depends largely on one ability: The ability to understand the customer and his wishes as the highest maxim of our actions.”

Gerhard Becker
Managing director HEBERGER GmbH

Contact person

Focus on the customer

The customer is the focus of our actions. His satisfaction is our ultimate goal. So that you can quickly find the solution to your problem, we have put together all the experts in the various fields for you at a glance on this page. Turn to the contact persons with confidence and benefit from qualified and motivated employees.


Architecture

Sebastian Rippel
Sebastian Rippel
+49 6235 930-377
sebastian.rippel@heberger.com

Bath systems

Jürgen Tillmann
Jürgen Tillmann
+49 5251 54076-21
j.tillmann@hellweg-badsysteme.de

Building preservation

Laura Lehr
Laura Lehr
+49 6235 930-211
laura.lehr@heberger.com

Inventory recording

Katharina Krugel
Katharina Krugel
+49 6235 930-850
katharina.krugel@heberger.com

Precast concrete parts

Stefanie Cavic
Stefanie Cavic
+49 6205 399-325
ftw-anfrage@heberger.com

Structural design

Simone Engler
Simone Engler
+49 6205 399-325
simone.engler@heberger.com

E-Mobility

Nicole Schuh-Kovacic
Nicole Schuh-Kovacic
+49 6235 930-284
Nicole.Schuh-Kovacic@heberger.com

Building services engineering

Sabine Hamster
Sabine Hamster
+49 6131 96260-670
sabine.hamster@heberger.com

General planning

Ines Schmidt
Ines Schmidt
+49 6235 930-386
ines.schmidt@heberger.com

Structural engineering




Property management

Markus Effler
Markus Effler
+49 6235 930-855
markus.effler@heberger.com

Industrial construction

Doris Tymeczko
Doris Tymeczko
+49 6205 399-210
doris.tymeczko@heberger.com

Civil engineering

Michaela Hart
Michaela Hart
+49 6235 930-320
michaela.hart@heberger.com

Interior and shop fittings

Andreas Nieder
Andreas Nieder
+49 721 97820-911
andreas.nieder@mb-net.de

Cable line construction

Nicole Schuh-Kovacic
Nicole Schuh-Kovacic
+49 6235 930-284
Nicole.Schuh-Kovacic@heberger.com

Noise protection systems

Zentrale
Zentrale
+49 6235 930-0
info@heberger.com

Modular construction

Aysun Schwarz
Aysun Schwarz
+49 6235 930-220
aysun.schwarz@heberger.com

Multi-storey car park

Bahar Erdogan
Bahar Erdogan
+49 6205 399-702
bahar.erdogan@heberger.com

Project development

Katharina Krugel
Katharina Krugel
+49 6235 930-850
katharina.krugel@heberger.com

Location analysis

Katharina Krugel
Katharina Krugel
+49 6235 930-850
katharina.krugel@heberger.com

Civil engineering

Zentrale
Zentrale
+49 6235 930-0
info@heberger.com

Corporate constructions

Denise Gerhardt
Denise Gerhardt
+49 6235 930-250
denise.gerhardt@heberger.com







Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ulla Jüllig
Ulla Jüllig
Kundenmanagement

+49 6235 930-0
ulla.juellig@heberger.com

Imagefilm

Our services. Our values.

We do more! This is the motto of our new image film. Experience what makes HEBERGER special and what distinguishes us from other companies on the market.

laying of the foundation stone in Großkrotzenburg

laying of the foundation stone in Großkrotzenburg

new con- struction of a nursing home

In November 2019 the time had come again - the laying of the foundation stone. This time in Großkrotzenburg during the turnkey new construction and extension of the Theresa nursing home.